google review test

I got my car repaired at Brighton panel works. It was recommended by the insurance company. The repair process was exceptionally fast as well as the process to arrange the hire car. It only took two weeks and my car looks even better. They looked after me really well.

thumb Hee Moon
July 22, 2022

BPW did a great job on my car. These guys know what they are doing. Excellent paint finish. Communication could be better and experienced part delays/shortages due to Covid (issue across the industry). Appreciated the personalised service and attention to detail shown by Aydin & Del. Thanks

thumb Marco Paglia
July 22, 2022

BPW came to my rescue when another repairer couldn’t be bothered searching for parts so insurance company would only pay out repair costs but leave me with an unroadworthy car!! The guys at BPW assured me that they could get the parts and would repair it. They were true to their word. They did a fabulous job and their friendly service was exceptional. They offered to sort out a hire car, they offered to drop my car off when I was stuck. Honestly they could not have been more helpful and professional. I hope to have no more accidents but if I do I know where I will go. Highly recommended. And this is a real review!!!!! Thanks so much BPW! ❤️

thumb cristina sguario
July 19, 2022

As always very friendly and obliging service- even put air in tyres and added fluids. Actually let me keep the car on the premises over the weekend.

thumb Moshe Aurbach
June 26, 2022

Fantastic repair and paint job. 2014 car looks brand new. Cheers.

thumb david ebsworth
April 26, 2022

Great service. True to their quote and friendly.

thumb Dylan Mead
December 3, 2020

Always 100% satisfaction on repairs

thumb Jasmine Lepage
November 15, 2020

I work around the corner and decided to come here out of convenience to get my car repaired. I’ll be brief in my review with key notes. Staff were very friendly (both reception and evaluator/estimator) Job was complete a few days prior to expected date (very impressive they did as much as they did in such short time) Cleaned my car quite well and left it in better condition than given They even offered to deliver my car to my home address without prompt which is a great service! If I ever am in the unfortunate situation of having to repair my car again, I don’t think I would think to take it elsewhere after such great service.

thumb brodie mitchelson
August 19, 2020

The best experience I ever had with panel beaters. The staff are very courteous, the work was done on time. I received a sparkling clean car and the repairs were above and beyond my expectations. Thank you to the team for their professionalism.

thumb Anna Kaloudis
June 22, 2020

Great service. Even when dealing with difficult insurers. Definitely tries to do their best for the customer. Ensured the repair was of a high quality and did their best to ensure the customer was happy.

thumb David Beaconsfield
May 28, 2020

Just picked up my VW Tiguan. Someone smashed into the back at a traffic light and also took off my side mirror. BPW did an amzing job. Cannot see where any of the repairs were done and the whole transaction was handled from go to woe with no hassle on my part - they did it all. I have to rate them and the team as a 5 Star operation. ?????

thumb Peter Finkelstein
April 17, 2020

I recently had my car’s rear bumper replaced and other minor damage repaired by BPW. As a family business their initial quote came in at one third of other quotes I received from insurance company owned repairers. These companies both overestimated the work required and the cost involved. The best advice I can offer in regards to car repairs is to ensure your insurance policy gives you choice of repairer and then consider BPW. They did a great job, in a short space of time with regular and helpful communication. I won’t be going anywhere else.

thumb Haydn
March 2, 2020

Warren and Sam, did an excellent repair job on my car, Volvo XC 40. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Trevor

thumb Trevor Logan
February 15, 2020

Incredible customer service, very quick and top notch work!

thumb Miriam F
January 25, 2020

Despite some initial issues, Brighton Panel delivered my car back to me with an excellent repair job that my critical eye cannot fault. Perfect finish, paint, panel fit - everything looked better than new or original. Great service, quality and personable staff. thoroughly recommended.

thumb David B
July 10, 2019